Tour

 

 

Saturday 9 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Club Teatria 
Oulu,Finland

21 going

Add shout 
   
Sunday 10 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse, Devildriver
Cannibal Corpse, DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Pakkahuone 
Tampere,Finland

40 going

1 shout 
   
Monday 11 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse & DevilDriver
Cannibal Corpse, DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Nosturi 
Helsinki,Finland

37 going

Add shout 
   
Wednesday 13 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Göta Källare 
Stockholm,Sweden

19 going

3 shouts 
   
Thursday 14 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Brew House 
Göteborg, Gothenburg,Sweden

14 going

Add shout 
   
Friday 15 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Amager Bio 
København S, Copenhagen,Denmark

8 going

Add shout 
   
Saturday 16 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Train 
Århus C,Denmark

2 going

Add shout 
   
Sunday 17 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Grünspan 
Hamburg,Germany

24 going

Add shout 
   
Tuesday 19 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
013 
Tilburg,Netherlands

28 going

4 shouts 
   
Wednesday 20 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Essigfabrik 
Köln, Cologne,Germany

47 going

12 shouts 
   
Thursday 21 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Substage 
Karlsruhe,Germany

19 going

Add shout 
   
Friday 22 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Music Hall 
Geiselwind,Germany

7 going

Add shout 
   
Saturday 23 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Muziekcentrum TRIX 
Antwerpen, Antwerp,Belgium

11 going

Add shout 
   
Sunday 24 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Bataclan 
Paris,France

28 going

Add shout 
   
Tuesday 26 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Alcatraz 
Milano, Milan,Italy

16 going

1 shout 
   
Wednesday 27 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse & DevilDriver
Cannibal Corpse, DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Les Docks 
Lausanne,Switzerland

12 going

Add shout 
   
Thursday 28 February 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Komplex 
Zürich, Zurich,Switzerland

10 going

Add shout 
   
Friday 1 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Südbahnhof / Chemnitz 
Chemnitz,Germany

16 going

Add shout 
   
Saturday 2 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse + DevilDriver
DevilDriver, Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Club GARAGE 
Ostrava - Martinov,Czech Republic

28 going

Add shout 
Sunday 3 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
C-Club 
Berlin,Germany

35 going

2 shouts 
   
Tuesday 5 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, Winds of Plague, Black Dahlia Murder
Backstage 
München, Munich,Germany

18 going

Add shout 
   
Wednesday 6 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Garage 
Saarbrücken,Germany

9 going

Add shout 
   
Thursday 7 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
HMV Forum 
London,United Kingdom

48 going

4 shouts 
   
Friday 8 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
Rock City 
Nottingham,United Kingdom

16 going

Add shout 
   
Saturday 9 March 2013
DevilDriver
Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
HMV Ritz 
Manchester,United Kingdom

41 going

19 shouts 
   
Sunday 10 March 2013
Cannibal Corpse
DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder, Winds of Plague
O2 ABC 
Glasgow,United Kingdom

31 going

11 shouts 
   
Thursday 1 August 2013
Wacken Open Air 2013
Deep Purple, Rammstein, Motörhead, Nightwish, Alice Cooper, Lamb of God, Trivium, As I Lay Dying
Wacken 
Wacken,Germany

549 going

170 shouts 
   
Thursday 8 August 2013
Bloodstock Open Air 2013
Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax, DevilDriver, Accept, Amorphis, Avantasia, Whitechapel
Catton Hall 
Catton,United Kingdom

107 going

162 shouts 
   
Saturday 10 August 2013
Into The Grave 2013
DevilDriver, Paradise Lost, Jungle Rot, BLIKSEM
Oldehoofsterkerkhof 
Leeuwarden,Netherlands

10 going

Add shout 
   
Wednesday 14 August 2013
Summer Breeze Open Air 2013
In Flames, Lamb of God, Anthrax, Fear Factory, DevilDriver, Hatebreed, Soilwork, Amorphis
Flugplatz des Aeroclubs Dinkelsbühl 
Dinkelsbühl,Germany

163 going

208 shouts 
 

 

Vyhledávání

© 2009 Všechna práva vyhrazena.

Novinky ze světa hudby. Koncerty a videoklipy.